Congratulations!

facebook_icon1 twitter_icon1 LinkedIn_Icon youtube_icon11  aboutmeicon

You Are Registered for the Best Year Ever...How To Set And Achieve The Goals You Really Want In 2016 Teleclass with Julia Bowlin, MD

Julia Bowlin, M.D. - Best Year Ever

Mark Your Calendar Now...

The teleclass meets on Tuesday, January 5 & Tuesday, January 19, 2016 at 7pm EST

January

5

  • Tuesday, January 5
  • 7pm EST
  • 6pm CST
  • 4pm PST

January

19

  • Tuesday, January 19
  • 7pm EST
  • 6pm CST
  • 4pm PST

Be sure to check your inbox regularly for class announcements and reminders.

Questions? Contact info@juliabowlinmd.com.

MEET YOUR INSTRUCTOR, JULIA BOWLIN, MD

Julia Bowlin, MD, is a physician, author, speaker, and educator who is consistently voted one of the “Nation’s Top Family Doctors” by the Consumer’s Research Counsel of America. The International Woman’s Leadership Association has also declared her a “Woman of Outstanding Leadership”. When Dr. Julia isn’t working with patients on developing their conscious awareness and strengthening their emotional intelligence when it comes to illness detection, prevention, and treatment, she instructs students at the University of Dayton and Marrietta College as an associate clinical professor of medicine, and also serves as the director of allergy practice at the Family Heath Services of Darke County in Ohio.